	Planning Committee	Licensing (Statutory) Sub		
Councillors	07/05/25	Committee 19/05/25	Council 22/05/25	
Akinwale, Chika	С		С	
Ambrose Smith, Christine	С		С	
Bailey, Anna			С	Co
Bovingdon, Ian			С	С
Brown, David	С		С	S
Cane, Charlotte		A	С	L
Colbert, Christine	S		С	Α
Denney, Lee			С	
Dupré, Lorna			С	М
Edwards, Lavinia	С	С	С	
Goldsack, Mark			С	
Goodearl, Martin	С	S	С	
Holtzmann, Kathrin			С	
Horgan, Keith	S	A	С	
Huffer, Julia			С	
Hunt, Bill	С		С	
Inskip, Mark			С	
Lay, James	A		С	
Miller, David			С	
Pettit, Kelli			С	
Sharp, Alan	A	L	С	
Trapp, John	A		С	
Trent, Ross	С		С	
Vellacott, Lucius			С	
Wade, Mary			С	
Whelan, Alison			С	
Whelan, Christine	С		С	
Wilson, Gareth	С	S	С	

Attended as a Committee Member Attended as a Substitute Member Attended as a Local Member Apologies received for absence

Absent