	Planning		
	Committee	Audit Committee	
Councillors	02/04/2025	15/04/2025	
Akinwale, Chika	С		
Ambrose Smith, Christine	С		
Bailey, Anna	L		Cod
Bovingdon, lan			C
Brown, David	А	С	S
Cane, Charlotte			L
Colbert, Christine	S		Α
Dupré, Lorna		С	М
Edwards, Lavinia	С		
Goldsack, Mark			
Goodearl, Martin	С		
Holtzmann, Kathrin	L		
Horgan, Keith		С	
Huffer, Julia			
Hunt, Bill	С		
Inskip, Mark			
Lay, James	А	А	
Miller, David			
Pettit, Kelli		С	
Sharp, Alan	С		
Trapp, John	А		
Trent, Ross	С	С	
Vellacott, Lucius	S		
Wade, Mary			
Whelan, Alison			_]
Whelan, Christine	С		
Wilson, Gareth	С		

Codes:

Attended as a Committ Attended as a Substitu Attended as a Local Me Apologies received for Absent

tee Member