Election of a County Councillor for WOODDITTON Division on 1 MAY 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
Baxter Daniel James Philip	11a Sheriffs Court Burrough Green Newmarket Cambridgeshire CB8 9UJ	BAXTER Daniel James Philip
Waterhouse FloraMay	8 Chestnut Rise Burwell Cambridge CB25 0BX	COGAN Andy
Ratcliffe Josie	15 Ronald Rolph Court Wadloes Road Cambridge CB5 8PX	EDGE Jonny
Jermy David	Alex Wood Hall Norfolk Street Cambridge CB1 2LD	O'DELL Steven
Williams Heather	Suite 3 28 St Thomas Place Ely CB7 4EX	SHARP Alan Gordon

Dated: 3 April 2025

John Hill DEPUTY RETURNING OFFICER

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, East Cambridgeshire District Council The Grange, Nutholt Lane, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4EE